Two Wheel Tyres Motorcycle Garage - Holiday Trading
Two Wheel Tyres  - "We are the perfect destination for all your bike needs"


2018

Holiday Trading 
 
  
 
We only close on major public holidays throughout the year. 
(we are open both show days)!! 
 
We stay open so you can ride
on your days off.
 





Australia Day - Friday Jan 26 - Closed

Good Friday - March 30 - Closed

Easter Saturday - March 31 - Closed

Easter Monday - April 2 - Closed

Anzac Day - Wednesday April 25 - Closed

Labour Day - Monday May 7 - Closed

Ipswich Show Day - Friday May 18 - OPEN

Ekka - Wednesday August 15 - OPEN

Queen's Birthday - Monday Oct 1 - Closed


Christmas closure from 

Saturday 22nd Dec

Re-open Wednesday 2nd January 2019












 
 
 
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint