Two Wheel Tyres Motorcycle Garage - Holiday Trading
Two Wheel Tyres  - "We are the perfect destination for all your bike needs"


2017

Holiday Trading 
 
  
 
We only close on major public holidays 
(we are open both show days)!! 
 
We stay open so you can ride
on your days off.
 





Australia Day - Thursday Jan 26 - Closed

Good Friday - April 14 - Closed

Easter Saturday - April 15 - Closed

Easter Monday - April 17 - Closed

Anzac Day - Tuesday April 25 - Closed

Labour Day - Monday May 1 - Closed

Ipswich Show Day - Friday May 19 -OPEN

Ekka - Wednesday August 16 -OPEN

Queen's Birthday - Monday Oct 2 - Closed

Christmas Day - Monday Dec 25 - Closed

Boxing Day - Tuesday Dec 26 - Closed



 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint